Benefit Peek-a-Bright Eyes Review

Benefit Peek-a-Bright Eyes Eye Palette Review
Inside the Benefit Peek-a-Bright Eyes Eye Palette
Wearing Benefit Peek-a-Bright Eyes Eye Shadow Palette

Peek-a-Bright Eyes, Benefit via Boots

the product Eye Palette with base eye shadow, highlighter eye shadow, contour shadow doubling up as a powder eye-liner, eye bright, concealer brush and eye shadow/liner brush.
the look Big and beautiful contoured eyes.
works well with An every day look, or if you wish to apply more of the powder eye-liner, works well as a subtle evening brown smoky eye.
the verdict I love the look I can achieve with this palette! I don’t have much of a talent for contouring normally, but with the right brushes I was able to achieve a really lovely, bright eyed look that lasted all day. I got lots of compliments too. I strongly recommend using your own brushes with the shadows though, as I found the eye liner brush it came with really sharp on my eyelids when I was applying it for this Benefit Peek-a-Bright Eyes Review.

Share:

12 Comments

  1. January 9, 2013 / 7:59 pm

    you have a superrrblog! i know it today and i love it! i hope you can visit mine and love too:)

  2. January 9, 2013 / 7:48 pm

    Cool face, wow!

    Eva xo

  3. January 9, 2013 / 7:18 pm

    That purple-pink saturates through everything!

  4. January 9, 2013 / 3:09 pm

    im not very good if it goes about cosmetics, but now i know why your make up is so perfect<3

  5. January 8, 2013 / 7:33 pm

    you are stunning! i like so much your blog
    i’ve started today my personal blog, hope your visit!

    allthesetears.blogspot.com

  6. January 8, 2013 / 9:32 am

    make up monday sounds good! It’s nice to mix things up a bit, i think i’m going to do more fashion posts :) x

  7. January 7, 2013 / 10:19 pm

    After buying the Big Beautiful Eyes palette I reaaaally want this too! It stays in place so long, it just doesn’t budge!!! xx

  8. January 7, 2013 / 9:30 pm

    Lovely palette, I was really tempted to get this when i had seen it at Christmas, so its great to see a review! It really suites you! (:

    Remia xx
    http://stylesunday.blogspot.co.uk/

  9. January 7, 2013 / 9:20 pm

    This palette is gorgeous xx

  10. January 7, 2013 / 7:06 pm

    I love Benefit products but find it so hard to experiment with them because of the price tags that come with them! I own a couple items and they’re all wonderful, so this palette looks really great to use. Anything that contours/defines eyes and brows are a big hit with me! Have you tried their brow kits? They’re so good. Great post, I must purchase this and try it out. x